Rotary Ascot Brand
Give as you Live
District Events (10th Aug 2020)
Thu 03/09/2020 - First District Council Meeting 2020/21

Thursday, 3rd September at 7.00pm by Registration

more  
Thu 29/10/2020 - Second District Executive Meeting - DEM 2

18.30 for 19.00, Thursday 29th October at Badgemore Park Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 4NR

Wed 02/12/2020 - Second District Council Meeting 2020/21

Christ Church Centre, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 1AG, Wednesday 2nd December 2020 - Tea/Coffee/Biscuits available 18.45. All D1090 Rotarians welcome

Sat 13/02/2021 - District Officers Training Seminar - DOTS

The Training Seminar for the incoming District Officers at the Christchurch Centre in Henley on Saturday 8th February 2020 from 9.00 until 13.30.

Thu 25/02/2021 - Third District Executive Meeting - DEM 3

18.30 for 19.00, Thursday 25th February at Badgemore Park Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 4NR

Sat 20/03/2021 - President Elect Training Seminar - PETS 2

The Second Training Seminar for the 2020/21 President Elects to be held in Henley at the Christchurch Centre on Saturday 20th March 2021 from 9.00 until 13.30

Wed 24/03/2021 - Third District Council Meeting 2020/21

Christ Church Centre, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 1AG, Wednesday 24th March 2021 - Tea/Coffee/Biscuits available 18.45. All D1090 Rotarians welcome

Sat 24/04/2021 - District 1090 Assembly

To be held at the Christchurch Centre in Henley on Saturday 24th April 2021 from 8.30 to 13.30

more  
Thu 20/05/2021 - District Executive Meeting - DEM 4

18.30 for 19.00, Thursday 20th May at Badgemore Park Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 4NR

Sun 13/06/2021 - WheelPower's Tour de Vale Cycle Event

Haddenham and District - Postponed until Sunday 13th June 2021

more  

© 2020 Rotary Club of Ascot

Club Number - 19227

Registered Charity Number - 1092176