Rotary Ascot Brand
Give as you Live
District Events (18th Feb 2020)
Sun 23/02/2020 - Paul Harris Fellows Lunch

Calcot Hotel, Bath Road, Reading, 12.30 for 13.00. Cost £20.00

more  
Thu 27/02/2020 - 3rd District Executive Meeting

18.30 for 19.00 at Badgemore Park Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 4NR

Sat 29/02/2020 - Elton John Tribute Evening

Marlow Thames - A unique evening with a fabulous Elton John tribute artist presented by Stuart Epps. All Rotary members and friends welcome.

more  
Sat 29/02/2020 - The South Wales Male Choir Concert

Newbury - The South Wales Male Choir - Côr Meibion De Cymru
7pm Saturday 29th February 2020 at St Nicolas Church, Newbury.
Tickets now on sale at the Corn Exchange

more  
Sun 01/03/2020 - Thame Swimathon 2020

Thame and District - All 20 team spaces for the 8th edition of the Thame Swimathon are now booked. Please support the teams by making a donation. Any new team applications will be added to a waiting list, in case of the existing teams will drop out.

more  
Sat 07/03/2020 - Young Chef: Regional Final

Newbury College, Monks Lane, Newbury RG14 7TD

Newbury Racecourse Fri 13/03/2020 - District Conference

Friday 13th March 2020 through to Sunday 15th March 2020 Newbury Racecourse, RG14 7PN

more  
Sat 21/03/2020 - Incoming Presidents Training - PETS 2

The second Training morning for the incoming Presidents of the Clubs in District 1090 at the Christchurch Centre in Henley from 9.00 until 13.30

Tue 24/03/2020 - Third District Council meeting

Christ Church Centre, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 1AG, Tuesday 24th March 2020 - Tea/Coffee/Biscuits available 18.45. All D1090 Rotarians welcome

Sun 29/03/2020 - Incoming Presidents' Lunch

Open to all 2020-21 Presidents and partners, also the 2020-21 District Executive and partners

more  
Sat 18/04/2020 - Jazz Jamboree

Henley-on-Thames - Jazz Concert with 5 bands and light refreshments

more  
Sat 16/05/2020 - District 1090 Assembly

At the Christchurch Centre in Henley, Saturday 16th May 2020 from 8.45 until 14.00

more  
Thu 21/05/2020 - 4th District Executive Meeting

18.30 for 19.00 at Badgemore Park Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 4NR

Sun 07/06/2020 - WheelPower's Tour de Vale Cycle Event

Haddenham and District - Marshals (Times TBC) required for WheelPower's primary fund-raising event

more  

© 2020 Rotary Club of Ascot

Club Number - 19227

Registered Charity Number - 1092176