Rotary Ascot Brand
Give as you Live
District Events (28th May 2020)
Sat 30/05/2020 - District 1090 Assembly

Via Zoom on 30th May - 9.45 for 10am start. Close at 13.15 Invitations will be circulated nearer the new date

more  
Sun 07/06/2020 - Incoming Presidents' Lunch - cancelled

Open to all 2020-21 Presidents and partners, also the 2020-21 District Executive and partners

more  
Fri 03/07/2020 - District Handover

The occasion when District Governor Frank and his team hand over to the incoming DG Marius and his team. This will be using Zoom at 19.30 on Friday 3rd July.

Sat 11/07/2020 - President Elect Training Seminar - PETS 1

The first Training Seminar for the 20/21 President Elects. To be held on Zoom.

Thu 30/07/2020 - First District Executive Meeting - DEM 1

18.30 for 19.00, Thursday 30th July at Badgemore Park Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 4NR

Thu 17/09/2020 - First District Council Meeting 2020/21

17th September 2020, Benson Village Hall, Wallingford OX10 6LZ - Tea/Coffee/Biscuits available 18.45. All D1090 Rotarians welcome

Sun 20/09/2020 - 20 SEPTEMBER: WheelPower's Tour de Vale Cycle Event

Haddenham and District - Rescheduled. Course Marshals (Times TBC) required for WheelPower's primary fund-raising event

more  
Thu 29/10/2020 - Second District Executive Meeting - DEM 2

18.30 for 19.00, Thursday 29th October at Badgemore Park Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 4NR

Wed 02/12/2020 - Second District Council Meeting 2020/21

Christ Church Centre, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 1AG, Wednesday 2nd December 2020 - Tea/Coffee/Biscuits available 18.45. All D1090 Rotarians welcome

Sat 13/02/2021 - District Officers Training Seminar - DOTS

The Training Seminar for the incoming District Officers at the Christchurch Centre in Henley on Saturday 8th February 2020 from 9.00 until 13.30.

Thu 25/02/2021 - Third District Executive Meeting - DEM 3

18.30 for 19.00, Thursday 25th February at Badgemore Park Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 4NR

Sat 20/03/2021 - President Elect Training Seminar - PETS 2

The Second Training Seminar for the 2020/21 President Elects to be held in Henley at the Christchurch Centre on Saturday 20th March 2021 from 9.00 until 13.30

Wed 24/03/2021 - Third District Council Meeting 2020/21

Christ Church Centre, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 1AG, Wednesday 2nd December 2020 - Tea/Coffee/Biscuits available 18.45. All D1090 Rotarians welcome

Sat 24/04/2021 - District 1090 Assembly

To be held at the Christchurch Centre in Henley on Saturday 24th April 2021 from 8.30 to 13.30

more  
Thu 20/05/2021 - District Executive Meeting - DEM 4

18.30 for 19.00, Thursday 20th May at Badgemore Park Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 4NR

© 2020 Rotary Club of Ascot

Club Number - 19227

Registered Charity Number - 1092176